iCaur 03T
At a glance
These figures describe the 03T 2WD. Other derivatives in this range differ.
Decide
Derivatives in this range
As recorded for each derivative. "Not stated" means the figure is not recorded for that derivative, not that the vehicle lacks it.
| Derivative | Seats | Price | Spare wheel |
| 03T 2WD the specifications above describe this derivative |
5 | R639Â 900 | Not stated |
| 03T AWD | 5 | R699Â 900 | Not stated |
Similar vehicles
Vehicles with an established competitive relationship to this one - the rivals we researched here, plus any record whose own research named this one. Not an algorithm, and not everything in the segment.
Full specifications
The figures below describe the 03T 2WD. Other derivatives in this range differ.
| Engine capacity | N/A |
| Cylinders | N/A |
| Power | 135Â kWnoteAWD 205 kW |
| Torque | 220Â NmnoteAWD 385 Nm |
| Transmission | single-speednoteDerived from published figures. |
| Gears | 1noteDerived from published figures. |
| Drivetrain | RWDnoteSingle motor on the rear axle (manufacturer calls it 2WD). |
| Consumption cycle | N/A |
| Fuel consumption | N/A |
| Fuel tank | N/A |
| Fuel grade | N/A |
| Range | 431Â kmnoteNEDC; AWD 436 km |
| 0-100 km/h | 10.5Â snoteAWD 6.5 s |
| CO2 emissions | N/A |
| Seats | 5noteiCaur South Africa. |
| Doors | 5notefive-door SUV body |
| Length | 4Â 433Â mmnoteiCaur South Africa. |
| Width | 1Â 916Â mmnoteiCaur South Africa. |
| Height | 1Â 741Â mmnoteiCaur South Africa. |
| Wheelbase | 2Â 715Â mmnoteiCaur South Africa. |
| Ground clearance | 225Â mmnoteheadline figure; derivative not specified |
| Boot (behind 2nd row) | 450Â Lnoteplus 40 L storage box |
| Boot (behind last row) | 450Â LnoteFive-seater: behind the second row is behind the last row. |
| Boot (seats folded) | 1Â 238Â LnoteiCaur South Africa. |
| Kerb weight | 1Â 775Â kgnoteSingle South African motoring-press figure; not published by iCAUR SA. |
| Gross vehicle mass | 2Â 173Â kgnoteFrom the importer-manufacturer's South African specification sheet for the 2WD. |
| Payload | 398Â kgnoteWorked out from the newly confirmed gross vehicle mass and the kerb weight the record already carried; because that kerb weight is still a single-source figure, treat the payload as provisional rather than settled. |
| Towing (braked) | Not specified |
| Towing (unbraked) | Not specified |
| Safety rating | No crash-test rating for this versionnoteNo Global NCAP Africa result. Euro NCAP has published no result for the iCaur 03T. If it tests a version matching this specification, the result belongs on this page. ANCAP has published no result for the iCaur 03T. If it tests a version matching this specification, the result belongs on this page. |
| Airbags | 6noteEntry derivative. |
| Airbag positions | Driver, Front passenger, Front side x2, Side curtain x2noteEntry derivative. |
| Warranty | 8 yearsnote8-year/200,000 km vehicle, 8-year/160,000 km battery, 5-year/100,000 km service plan |
| Warranty distance | 200 000 km 25 000 km/year · derived Compare warranties across all SUVs →noteiCaur South Africa. |
| Service plan | 5 years / 100 000 km |
| How it is supplied | Included with the vehicle |
| Service interval (distance) | Not specified |
| Service interval (time) | Not specified |
| Spare wheel | Not stated Compare spare wheels across all SUVs → |
| Service network | ~31 authorised service points, as at 22 September 2026 In 5 of the 9 provinces. Compare service networks across all brands →noteiCaur SA dealer outlets in South Africa; servicing not flagged per outlet. |
| Range (WLTP) | Not specified |
| Electric-only range | 431Â kmnoteNEDC |
| Battery (gross) | 65.69Â kWhnotegross/usable unstated; AWD 69.77 kWh |
| Max DC charging | 85Â kWnoteSouth African motoring press quotes 85 kW; the Malaysian-market launch quotes 80 kW for the same 65.7 kWh rear-motor version. |
| Max AC charging | 6.6Â kWnoteiCaur South Africa. |
| DC charge 10-80% | 30Â minnoteSA spec sheet instead quotes 30-80% in 30 min (2WD) / 42 min (AWD) |
| Battery warranty | 8 yearsnoteiCaur South Africa. |
| Battery warranty distance | 160Â 000Â kmnoteiCaur South Africa. |
What we can't tell you yet
Everything below was searched for. Lines marked (unverified) show a figure that only one source gives, or that sources disagree on; the rest have not been published anywhere we could find for this version.
These gaps are recorded for the 03T 2WD. Other derivatives in this range differ.
- Kerb weight (unverified) — Single South African motoring-press figure; not published by iCAUR SA.
- Towing (braked) — Not published in the sources checked.
- Towing (unbraked) — Not published in the sources checked.
- Euro NCAP rating — Euro NCAP has published no result for the iCaur 03T. If it tests a version matching this specification, the result belongs on this page.
- ANCAP rating — ANCAP has published no result for the iCaur 03T. If it tests a version matching this specification, the result belongs on this page.
- Service plan services — Not published in the sources checked.
- Service interval (distance) — Not published in the sources checked.
- Service interval (time) — Not published in the sources checked.
- Spare wheel — Not published in the sources checked.
- Range (WLTP) — Not published in the sources checked.
- Max DC charging (unverified) — South African motoring press quotes 85 kW; the Malaysian-market launch quotes 80 kW for the same 65.7 kWh rear-motor version.










