Large Suv
Porsche Cayenne Coupé
R2 272 000 to R4 660 000List price, as at 2026-09-25, across the range
At a glance
These figures describe the Cayenne Coupe. Other derivatives in this range differ.
Power
260 kW
Cayenne Coupe only
Consumption
10.4 L/100km
Cayenne Coupe only
Boot
592 L
Cayenne Coupe only
Seats
5
global (Porsche technical data sheet)-market source
Towing (braked)
3 500 kg
Cayenne Coupe only · global (Porsche technical data sheet)-market source
Cover
6 services / 5 years / 100 000 km
Maintenance plan
Derivatives in this range
As recorded for each derivative. "Not stated" means the figure is not recorded for that derivative, not that the vehicle lacks it.
| Derivative | Seats | Price | Spare wheel |
| Cayenne Coupe the specifications above describe this derivative |
5 | R2 272 000 | Not stated |
| Cayenne S Coupe | 5 | R2 597 000 | Not stated |
| Cayenne E-Hybrid Coupe | 5 | R2 758 000 | Not stated |
| Cayenne GTS Coupe | 5 | R2 788 000 | Not stated |
| Cayenne Coupe Black Edition | 5 | R2 799 000 | Not stated |
| Cayenne S E-Hybrid Coupe | 5 | R2 980 000 | Not stated |
| Cayenne E-Hybrid Coupe Black Edition | 5 | R3 313 000 | Not stated |
| Cayenne S E-Hybrid Coupe Black Edition | 5 | R3 527 000 | Not stated |
| Cayenne Turbo E-Hybrid Coupe | 5 | R3 902 000 | Not stated |
| Cayenne Turbo GT | 5 | R4 660 000 | Not stated |
Full specifications
The figures below describe the Cayenne Coupe. Other derivatives in this range differ.
| Engine capacity | 3 L · global (Porsche technical data sheet)-market sourcenote2,995 cm3 turbocharged V6, shared with the standard Cayenne. |
| Cylinders | 6 · global (Porsche technical data sheet)-market sourcenotePorsche global (Porsche technical data sheet) figure for the same body and engine. |
| Power | 260 kWnotePorsche South Africa. |
| Torque | 500 Nm · global (Porsche technical data sheet)-market sourcenotePorsche South Africa's Coupe table leaves torque blank for the base car; the figure is the current V6's, taken from the Cayenne technical data sheet for the same engine and model year. |
| Transmission | 8-speed Tiptronic S automatic · global (Porsche technical data sheet)-market sourcenotePorsche global (Porsche technical data sheet) figure for the same body and engine. |
| Gears | 8 · global (Porsche technical data sheet)-market sourcenotePorsche global (Porsche technical data sheet) figure for the same body and engine. |
| Drivetrain | AWD · global (Porsche technical data sheet)-market sourcenotePorsche Traction Management active all-wheel drive. |
| Consumption cycle | WLTP · global (Porsche technical data sheet)-market sourcenotePorsche South Africa does not name the cycle; Porsche's technical data sheets for this model year quote WLTP figures. |
| Fuel consumption | 10.4 L/100kmnoteCombined. |
| Fuel tank | 75 L · global (Porsche technical data sheet)-market sourcenote90 litres optional. The V8 S Coupe carries the 90-litre tank as standard. |
| Fuel grade | 95 unleadednoteThe V6 wants the highest-octane unleaded, which in South Africa means 95. |
| Range | 720 kmnoteCalculated from the standard 75-litre tank and Porsche South Africa's 10.4 l/100 km combined figure; not a manufacturer claim. |
| 0-100 km/h | 5.7 snoteWith the Sport Chrono package, as Porsche South Africa quotes it. Top speed 248 km/h. |
| CO2 emissions | 238 g/kmnotePorsche South Africa. |
| Seats | 5 · global (Porsche technical data sheet)-market sourcenoteTwo rows. Porsche offers a rear bench as standard and two individual rear seats as a no-cost option. |
| Doors | 5noteFive-door body with a coupe roofline. |
| Length | 4 930 mm · global (Porsche technical data sheet)-market sourcenotePorsche South Africa publishes no dimensions, so these come from Porsche's own technical data sheet for the Cayenne S Coupe of the same model year and body; the engine differs but the bodyshell does not. |
| Width | 1 983 mm · global (Porsche technical data sheet)-market sourcenoteExcluding mirrors; 2,194 mm with mirrors. |
| Height | 1 678 mm · global (Porsche technical data sheet)-market sourcenoteTwenty millimetres lower than the standard Cayenne. |
| Wheelbase | 2 895 mm · global (Porsche technical data sheet)-market sourcenoteSame as the standard Cayenne. |
| Ground clearance | 208 mmnoteAbout 208 mm of clearance on the standard steel-sprung suspension. |
| Boot (behind 2nd row) | 592 LnoteRear seats upright; 180 litres less than the standard Cayenne. |
| Boot (behind last row) | 592 LnoteTwo-row SUV: the space behind the last row is the space behind the second row. |
| Boot (seats folded) | 1 502 LnoteRear seats folded. |
| Boot (standard) | VDAnotePorsche quotes European luggage volumes, normally to VDA. |
| Kerb weight | 2 085 kgnoteUnladen mass on the German DIN basis. |
| Gross vehicle mass | 2 820 kgnoteMaximum laden mass. |
| Payload | 735 kgnoteCarrying capacity, taken as the gap between the laden limit and the unladen mass. |
| Towing (braked) | 3 500 kg · global (Porsche technical data sheet)-market sourcenotePorsche global (Porsche technical data sheet) figure for the same body and engine. |
| Towing (unbraked) | 750 kg · global (Porsche technical data sheet)-market sourcenotePorsche global (Porsche technical data sheet) figure for the same body and engine. |
| Safety rating | No crash-test rating for this versionnoteNo Global NCAP Africa result. Euro NCAP has published no result for the Porsche Cayenne Coupé. If it tests a version matching this specification, the result belongs on this page. ANCAP has published no result for the Porsche Cayenne Coupé. If it tests a version matching this specification, the result belongs on this page. |
| Airbags | 8noteAirbag count for this derivative; a 10-airbag option is listed. |
| Airbag positions | Not specified |
| Warranty | 2 yearsnoteManufacturer warranty term. |
| Warranty distance | Not specified Compare warranties across all SUVs → |
| Maintenance plan | 6 services / 5 years / 100 000 km |
| How it is supplied | Included with the vehicle |
| Service interval (distance) | 15 000 kmnoteDistance between scheduled services. |
| Spare wheel | Not stated Compare spare wheels across all SUVs → |
| Service network | ~4 authorised service points, as at 22 September 2026 In 3 of the 9 provinces. Compare service networks across all brands →notePorsche Centres in South Africa, all of which service vehicles. |
What we can't tell you yet
Everything below was searched for. Lines marked (unverified) show a figure that only one source gives, or that sources disagree on; the rest have not been published anywhere we could find for this version.
These gaps are recorded for the Cayenne Coupe. Other derivatives in this range differ.
- Kerb weight (unverified) — Unladen mass on the German DIN basis.
- Gross vehicle mass (unverified) — Maximum laden mass.
- Euro NCAP rating — Euro NCAP has published no result for the Porsche Cayenne Coupé. If it tests a version matching this specification, the result belongs on this page.
- ANCAP rating — ANCAP has published no result for the Porsche Cayenne Coupé. If it tests a version matching this specification, the result belongs on this page.
- Airbags (unverified) — Airbag count for this derivative; a 10-airbag option is listed.
- Airbag positions — Not published in the sources checked.
- Warranty (unverified) — Manufacturer warranty term.
- Warranty distance — Not published in the sources checked.
- Service plan services (unverified) — Worked out from the plan’s 100 000 km at 15 000 km between services. The plan also ends at 5 years, which would bring the count down if services fall due more often than once a year.
- Service interval (distance) (unverified) — Distance between scheduled services.
- Spare wheel — Not published in the sources checked.










