Jetour Dashing
Jetour South Africa
Midsize Suv

Jetour Dashing

Facelift (2026)
R359 900 to R479 900List price, as at October 2026, across the range

At a glance

These figures describe the 1.5T Core 6DCT. Other derivatives in this range differ.

Power
108 kW
1.5T Core 6DCT only
Consumption
7.8 L/100km
1.5T Core 6DCT only
Boot
486 L
1.5T Core 6DCT only
Seats
5
Towing (braked)
Not specified
Cover
5 services / 5 years / 75 000 km
Service plan

What it costs to own

Worked out for the 1.5T Core 6DCT (R359 900), on a 10% deposit over 72 months at 11.75% interest, driving 20 000 km a year.

Monthly instalmentR6 290
Fuel per monthR3 933
Total per monthR10 224

Fuel at 7.8 L/100 km and R30.25/L (today's official inland price). Excludes insurance, licensing and servicing. An estimate from these assumptions, not a finance quote.

Change the numbers, or compare it with another vehicle →

Decide

Derivatives in this range

As recorded for each derivative. "Not stated" means the figure is not recorded for that derivative, not that the vehicle lacks it.

DerivativeSeatsPriceSpare wheel
1.5T Core 6DCT
the specifications above describe this derivative
5 R359 900 Not stated
1.5T Prestige 7DCT 5 R429 900 Not stated
1.5T Prime 7DCT 5 R479 900 Not stated

Get a quote on this model

We'll confirm availability and the best price from a dealer.

Prefer to chat? Ask on WhatsApp:WhatsApp us+27 63 472 9103

Full specifications

The figures below describe the 1.5T Core 6DCT. Other derivatives in this range differ.

Performance & Dimensions
Engine capacity 1.5 L
noteJetour South Africa brochure, Core column: 1 498 cc.
Cylinders 4
noteJetour South Africa.
Power 108 kW
noteJetour South Africa brochure, Core column.
Torque 230 Nm
noteJetour South Africa brochure, Core column.
Transmission 6-speed dual-clutch automatic
noteJetour South Africa brochure, Core column.
Gears 6
noteJetour South Africa brochure, Core column.
Drivetrain FWD
noteFront-wheel drive only; no all-wheel-drive derivative is offered.
Consumption cycle NEDC
noteJetour South Africa names UNECE Regulation 101 / SANS 20101 in its brochure footnote.
Fuel consumption 7.8 L/100km
noteJetour South Africa brochure, Core column.
Fuel tank 57 L
noteJetour South Africa.
Fuel grade Not specified
Range 838 km
noteCalculated from the 57-litre tank and the 6.8 L/100 km combined claim; not a manufacturer figure.
0-100 km/h Not specified
CO2 emissions 185 g/km
noteJetour South Africa brochure, Core column.
Seats 5
noteFive-seat only; no 5+2 option.
Doors 5
noteFour side doors plus tailgate.
Length 4 590 mm
noteJetour South Africa.
Width 1 900 mm
noteExcluding mirrors.
Height 1 685 mm
noteJetour South Africa.
Wheelbase 2 720 mm
noteJetour South Africa.
Ground clearance 160 mm
noteJetour South Africa.
Boot (behind 2nd row) 486 L
noteRear seats upright.
Boot (behind last row) 486 L
noteTwo-row SUV: the space behind the last row is the space behind the second row.
Boot (seats folded) 977 L
noteRear bench folded.
Kerb weight Not specified
Gross vehicle mass 1 888 kg
noteJetour South Africa brochure, Core column.
Payload Not specified
Towing (braked) Not specified
Towing (unbraked) Not specified
Safety
Safety rating No crash-test rating for this version
noteNo Global NCAP Africa result. Euro NCAP has published no result for the Jetour Dashing. If it tests a version matching this specification, the result belongs on this page. ANCAP has published no result for the Jetour Dashing. If it tests a version matching this specification, the result belongs on this page.
Airbags 2
noteJetour South Africa brochure, Core column.
Airbag positions Driver front, Front passenger front
noteJetour South Africa brochure, Core column.
Ownership & Running Costs
Warranty 5 years
noteConfirmed on the Jetour SA after-sales page: 5 Years / 150 000km.
Warranty distance 150 000 km
30 000 km/year · derived
Compare warranties across all SUVs →
noteConfirmed on the Jetour SA after-sales page: 5 Years / 150 000km.
Service plan 5 services / 5 years / 75 000 km
How it is supplied Included with the vehicle
Service interval (distance) 15 000 km
noteDistance between scheduled services.
Spare wheel & SA ownership
Spare wheel Space-saver Compare spare wheels across all SUVs →
noteA temporary-use wheel, not a full-size spare.
Service network ~55 authorised service points, as at 22 September 2026
Provincial spread not measured.
Compare service networks across all brands →
noteBrand-stated outlet count for South Africa; the locator is script-rendered, so sales and service sites are not split.

What we can't tell you yet

Everything below was searched for. Lines marked (unverified) show a figure that only one source gives, or that sources disagree on; the rest have not been published anywhere we could find for this version.

These gaps are recorded for the 1.5T Core 6DCT. Other derivatives in this range differ.

Appears in

Keep researching

Ownership