Aston Martin DBX707 in green, side profile, Aston Martin

Pictured: Aston Martin DBX707.

Aston Martin
Large Suv

Aston Martin DBX

First generation (2025 model-year update)
Price on application · last published SA price R6 499 999 (DBX707, 2024)

At a glance

These figures describe the DBX707. Other derivatives in this range differ.

Power
520 kW
DBX707 only · GB-market source
Consumption
13.5 L/100km
DBX707 only · GB-market source
Boot
638 L
DBX707 only · GB-market source
Seats
5
GB-market source
Towing (braked)
2 700 kg
DBX707 only · GB-market source
Cover
3 yr / unlimited km
Warranty

Decide

Derivatives in this range

As recorded for each derivative. "Not stated" means the figure is not recorded for that derivative, not that the vehicle lacks it.

DerivativeSeatsPriceSpare wheel
DBX707
the specifications above describe this derivative
5 Not stated Not stated
DBX S 5 Not stated Not stated
DBX GT 5 Not stated Not stated

Get a quote on this model

We'll confirm availability and the best price from a dealer.

Similar vehicles

Vehicles with an established competitive relationship to this one - the rivals we researched here, plus any record whose own research named this one. Not an algorithm, and not everything in the segment.

Lamborghini Urus
Range · SUV · R4 875 000
Bentley Bentayga
Range · SUV · R4 642 000 - R6 731 000
Lotus Eletre
Range · SUV · R5 000 000
Ferrari Purosangue
Range · SUV · R9 759 300

Full specifications

The figures below describe the DBX707. Other derivatives in this range differ.

Performance & Dimensions
Engine capacity 3.982 L · GB-market source
note4.0 twin-turbo V8.
Cylinders 8 · GB-market source
noteV8.
Power 520 kW · GB-market source
note520 kW at 6 000 rpm.
Torque 900 Nm · GB-market source
note900 Nm at 2 750-4 500 rpm.
Transmission 9-speed wet-clutch automatic · GB-market source
noteNine-speed wet-clutch automatic.
Gears 9 · GB-market source
noteNine speeds.
Drivetrain AWD · GB-market source
noteAll-wheel drive.
Consumption cycle WLTP · GB-market source
noteAston Martin states WLTP figures.
Fuel consumption 13.5 L/100km · GB-market source
noteCombined, stated by Aston Martin (WLTP).
Fuel tank 87 L
noteFrom an Australian review specification; Aston Martin does not state it on its model page.
Fuel grade Not specified
Range 644 km
notefuel_tank_l \u00f7 consumption_l100 \u00d7 100, floored.
0-100 km/h 3.3 s · GB-market source
noteStated by Aston Martin.
CO2 emissions 309 g/km · GB-market source
noteCombined CO2, stated by Aston Martin.
Seats 5 · GB-market source
noteFive seats.
Doors Not specified
Length 5 039 mm · GB-market source
noteStated by Aston Martin.
Width 1 998 mm · GB-market source
noteStated by Aston Martin.
Height 1 680 mm · GB-market source
noteStated by Aston Martin.
Wheelbase 3 060 mm · GB-market source
noteStated by Aston Martin.
Ground clearance 190 mm · GB-market source
note190 mm in GT mode; up to 235 mm at maximum off-road height.
Boot (behind 2nd row) 638 L · GB-market source
noteTotal boot volume, stated by Aston Martin (491 L below the load cover).
Boot (behind last row) 638 L · GB-market source
noteFive-seat car, so the last row is the second row.
Boot (seats folded) Not specified
Kerb weight 2 245 kg · GB-market source
noteKerb weight, DIN basis, stated by Aston Martin.
Gross vehicle mass 3 020 kg · GB-market source
noteStated by Aston Martin.
Payload Not specified
Towing (braked) 2 700 kg · GB-market source
noteStated by Aston Martin.
Towing (unbraked) 750 kg · GB-market source
noteStated by Aston Martin.
Safety
Safety rating Not specified
Airbags Not specified
Airbag positions Not specified
Ownership & Running Costs
Warranty 3 years
noteThree-year warranty in South Africa.
Warranty distance Unlimited
No distance cap — this warranty is limited by time only.
Compare warranties across all SUVs →
Service interval (distance) 15 000 km
noteService every 15 000 km or once a year.
Service interval (time) 12 months
noteService every 15 000 km or once a year.
Spare wheel & SA ownership
Spare wheel Not stated Compare spare wheels across all SUVs →
Service network Not stated Compare service networks across all brands →

What we can't tell you yet

Everything below was searched for. Lines marked (unverified) show a figure that only one source gives, or that sources disagree on; the rest have not been published anywhere we could find for this version.

These gaps are recorded for the DBX707. Other derivatives in this range differ.

Appears in

Keep researching

Ownership